Daily Archives: January 3, 2013

NANP: More Than Just The Name

Tim is another author I discovered through Twitter, although I’ve had his first Blood War novel on my Kindle for PC App since before that, just never got around to it. Having interacted with the man quite a bit in recent months, and even having read some of his work, I definitely have to say that I’m addicted. His horror anthology Fading Light (Review) was quite good and I’ve recently finished reading his latest novella Prey (review soon). I expect to be reading more from him soon! He was hesitant about doing this guest post for Names: A New Perspective, but I have to say that it turned out really well, and once again highlights how different authors have different processes for this. Excellent stuff!

Read the rest of this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,477 other followers