Going up the Evolutionary Ladder

So, within the last month and a half, this blog has really grown to where I am not just talking about the Angels of Retribution, formerly known as the Sons of Corax. But also about other things related to Black Library, Games Workshop, my pitches for the spring submission window, other chapters of space marines and last but not the least, about writing in general!

Like I have said before, I am pretty proud of how far I have come since I started this blog. I found the bolthole, started to actually write fanfic with the intent of going professional, the improvements in my writing, and all the awesome people I have met.

Oh and thanks to all the people who have been visiting the blog!

By the way, just because I am really excited about this, I have started work on my fourth pitch, thanks to prodding from a couple of Boltholers. Its another short story, this time dealing with a multi-chapter force, with particular focus on the Executioners chapter. This is going to be really fun to write a sample for!

And interested parties should check out this thread. The amount of submissions planned by people is amazing, most of all what all that means for a combined word count for finished products!

Posted on May 4, 2011, in Bolthole, General, Submissions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment