Daily Archives: February 25, 2013

2-year Anniversary Special – Dharamayoddha Chapter 1

The 2-year celebrations continue on! I was going to be posting this little sample earlier but some things came up and so I found myself super-busy. Anyways, here it is as promised, with a little bit of an intro to the project itself.

Read the rest of this entry

2-year Anniversary Special – NANP: Names Through Culture

In a great confluence of the skeins of fate, I welcome Betsy Dornbusch to Names: A New Perspective on the 2-year anniversary of the blog. Betsy’s latest novel is Exile, the first book of the Seven Eyes series. I haven’t had a chance to read the book yet, but having heard some initial praise for it in a few places, I’m looking forward to it. Here’s what Betsy has to say on the topic of names, with some great quotes!

Read the rest of this entry

The 2-year Anniversary

So today is the 2-year anniversary of the blog.

Read the rest of this entry